top of page

Easy Garlic Bread (2 ways)

Garlic bread is the perfect side to almost any meal! I don't care what it is, you can ALWAYS have a side of garlic bread with it. Sometimes I just don't want to spend much time making it, so here are two of my favorite ways to make the perfect garlic bread. Simple, quick, and effortless!



Ingredients:

-Any sliced bread you like (For this recipe I used Panera's Country Rustic Sourdough and trust me, it is worth every penny!)

-Vegan butter

-Garlic powder

-Italian seasoning



Directions (Air-fryer):

1. Butter one side of your bread, add on a sprinkle of garlic powder and Italian seasoning.

2. Place in the air-fryer at 375 degrees for 5-10 minutes. (Cooking time depends on the type of bread you're using, but it should be a golden brown color!)

3. Enjoy!


Directions (Toaster):

1. This one is seriously the lazy man's way of making garlic bread, but it works and I have no shame. Toast your bread.

2. Butter the toast and sprinkle on garlic powder and Italian seasoning.

3. Enjoy!


Be sure to let me know if you try either of these!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page